Стать хостом Cloudray

СТАНЬТЕ ХОЗЯИНОМ CLOUDRAY DEMO ROOM

Знаете ли вы Cloudray? Вас интересует лазерная машина Cloudray? Или у вас есть лазерная машина Cloudray? Если вы имеете опыт работы с лазерным оборудованием и знакомы с его конфигурацией, готовы ли вы представлять Cloudray для предоставления бесплатных пробных услуг посетителям, которые заинтересованы в Cloudray Machine?
Если да, почему бы не связаться с нами, чтобы стать одним из партнеров Cloudray? ? Ты нам нужен.

БОЛЬШОЕ ПОНИМАНИЕ CLOUDRAY LASER

Мы требуем, чтобы все соискатели хоста были владельцами Cloudray не менее 3 месяцев или имели не менее 10 лет опыта работы с лазерным оборудованием. Прежде всего, вы должны быть знакомы с нашим лазерным станком, разбираться в процессах настройки и обслуживания, уметь эксплуатировать станок и уметь передавать знания потенциальным пользователям.

Пример заголовка

Мы хотим, чтобы наши хосты давали достоверные и полезные рекомендации тем, кто хочет приобрести подходящий лазерный станок у Cloudray. От выбора подходящей модели до добавления необходимых аксессуаров — ваши предложения могут значительно облегчить их лазерное путешествие!

ГОСТЕПРИИМСТВО И ДРУЖЕЛЮБНОСТЬ

Мы хотим, чтобы каждый посетитель чувствовал себя комфортно, подойдя к вашему порогу. Мы надеемся, что наши хосты смогут создать для этих потенциальных пользователей незабываемые впечатления и поприветствовать их в сообществе Cloudray!

BECOME CLOUDRAY DEMO ROOM HOST

Do you know Cloudray? Are you interested in Cloudray Laser Machine? Or do you have Cloudray Laser Machine? If you are experienced in laser machine and familiar with machine configuration, are you willing to represent Cloudray to offer free-trial service with visitors who are interested in Cloudray Machine?
If so, why not contact us to be one of Cloudray Partner? We need you.

HOST YOUR LASER WORKSPACE FOR PETENTIAL USERS

GREAT UNDERSTANDING OF Cloudray LASER

We require all Host applicants to be Cloudray owners of at least 3 months or have at least 10 years related working experience of laser machine. You should firstly be familiar with our laser machine, understand the setup and maintenance processes, proficiently operate the machine and be able to pass knowledge on to potential users.

LASER GUIDANCE

We want our Hosts to provide authentic and helpful guidance to those looking to acquire the suitable laser machine from Cloudray. From choosing the right model to adding on the necessary accessories, your suggestions can make their laser journey much easier!

HOSPITALITY AND FRIENDLINESS

We want each Visitor to feel comfortable when they arrive to your front door step. We hope that our Hosts can create an experience of a lasertime for these potential users, and give them a grand welcome to the Cloudray Community!

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered